…I DID NOTHING WRONG…

…I was looking through some old paper last night and found something I thought we all should talk about…DID YOU KNOW: If you rent your land for spreading of manure and something goes wrong…like the manure leaving your land and doing damage to your neighbor’s property…well…etc…you could be sued for damages and could lose your farm..! If you have a…”handshake agreement” with your spreader or his employer…your at RISK..! Even with a signed land contract… you’re still at risk and will most likely end up needing a lawyer..? This is hard to believe, I know, but check it out…please. You most likely know all parties involved in this operation…ask yourself this…Why didn’t they explain this to me… aren’t they my friends..? Why would they put my family at risk…why..? Maybe it’s because they just keep making more liquid manure every day…and simply need your land to get rid of it…? Should you ask them…or…a lawyer…your choice..!

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑